Cover Contest 2013
Click on each cover and see how the finalists finished in each category and read the voter comments.

Winner in AV
Avant Garde

Winner in CO

Winner in HST

Winner in TIC
Two Image Covers

Winner in WO

2013 Cover Contest dedicated in memory of Karen Wheless

CO & WO Chair 2005-2013;
Contest Committee Member 2003-2004

We miss you Karen!

Nominate your favorite or least favorite 2014 romance covers! Nominations are open for 2014 covers until January 15, 2015.

Enjoy the results!
Linnae Crady
Cover Cafe Committee Chair
June, 2014

Leave a comment about this year's contest.

A Special Thank You to the 2013
Cover Cafe Committee & Category Chairs!

  • Lee Brewer ~ CO & TIC Chair
  • Marian Clough
  • Linnae Crady ~ Publisher & AV, CO, WO Chair
  • Leanne Davis
  • Janet Fear
  • Ann Garland
  • Pat Henshaw
  • LinnieGayl Kimmel
  • Mary Alice Gibbons
  • Jenny Gustafsson ~ HST Chair
  • Christiane Johnson
  • Jeanette van de Lindt
  • Mary Lynne Nielsen
  • Cindy Olp
  • Sharon Shearouse
  • Debbi Sochia
  • Katherine Vonderhaar ~ CO & TIC Chair

Find Cover Cafe Here...

All Rights Reserved.
No profit is generated from this website.
If you think we are in copyright violation of any image,
please let us know and we will remove the same immediately.
When available we give due credit to artists, authors, and publishers.