Cover Contest 2015
Click on each cover and see how the finalists finished in each category and read the voter comments.

Winner in AV
Avant Garde

Winner in CO

Winner in HST

Winner in TIC
Two Image Covers

Winner in WO

2015 Cover Contest dedicated in memory of Linnae Crady

Contest Committee Chair 2009-2016;
AV Chair, CO Co-Chair, WO Chair 2013-2015;
Committee Member 2006-2008;
AR Chair 2004;
Series Chair 2001-2005

We miss you Linnae!

Nominate your favorite or least favorite 2016 romance covers! Nominations are open for 2016 covers until January 15, 2017.

Enjoy the results!

Jenny Gustafsson
Cover Cafe HST Chair
June 26, 2016

Read Honorable Mentions Post ~ 2015 Annual Cover Contest.

A Special Thank You to the 2015
Cover Cafe Committee & Category Chairs!

  • Lee Brewer ~ CO & TIC Co-Chair
  • Marian Clough
  • Linnae Crady ~ AV, CO, WO & Contest Chair
  • Leanne Davis
  • Janet Fear
  • Ann Garland
  • Pat Henshaw
  • LinnieGayl Kimmel
  • Mary Alice Gibbons
  • Jenny Gustafsson ~ HST Chair
  • Christiane Johnson
  • Jeanette van de Lindt
  • Mary Lynne Nielsen
  • Cindy Olp
  • Kimberlee Sams
  • Sharon Shearouse
  • Debbi Sochia
  • Nicole Van Boxelaere
  • Katherine Vonderhaar ~ CO & TIC Co-Chair

Find Cover Cafe Here...

All Rights Reserved.
No profit is generated from this website.
If you think we are in copyright violation of any image,
please let us know and we will remove the same immediately.
When available we give due credit to artists, authors, and publishers.